Henwood Court News

Henwood Court – What are we doing about Coronavirus? A company and an investment update from Nick

By March 17, 2020 No Comments

Further to the recent government announcements and in the interest of staff, their families and our clients, a skeleton team will be operating from the office and all client face to face meetings suspended until 3rd April when this position will be reviewed.  If you have a meeting booked prior to this date, the meeting will go on as usual via a telephone or video link.  Your adviser will contact you to organise this.

As mentioned in my previous message, we’ve put in place the hardware and software solutions needed to ensure business continuity, in case our team members need to self-isolate in the coming weeks, or otherwise work remotely.

Our existing systems are all cloud-based, which means no loss of access if we cannot use our offices.

Our office number will be redirected to a team member in the event that we have to close the office, however, below are contact numbers of your financial planner if you need to contact them.

Just to reassure you, this is business as usual albeit working more remotely.

Finally read here our latest commentary on the investment markets.

So, please keep safe, keep positive and know humanity is a powerful force you don’t wish to vote against.

If you wish to discuss anything please call my mobile (07779-611046), as always, I’m here for you.

Second opinion service: If any of your friends, family or colleagues wish to speak to a financial professional at this unprecedented time, please do pass on our details. I have a professional obligation to help as many people as we can to make wise financial decisions.

 

Name Mobile Number E-mail address
Tracey Foster 07918 600232 Tracey.foster@henwoodcourt.co.uk
Stuart Pryor 07850 418813 Stuart.pryor@henwoodcourt.co.uk
Nick Platt 07779 611046 Nick.platt@henwoodcourt.co.uk
Jason Ashman 07850 645038 Jason.ashman@henwoodcourt.co.uk
Helen Allen 07703 322014 Helen.allen@henwoodcourt.co.uk
Declan Kirby 07891 932521 Declan.kirby@henwoodcourt.co.uk
Yvonne Till 07725 258025 Yvonne.till@henwoodcourt.co.uk